What Is energy

  • Our Divine Inner Child
    If you have ever looked into a baby’s eyes, you will have noticed its gaze of frank innocence. There is a total absence of fear, and it is almost as if it is looking right into you. It will hold its observation for as long as it is interested.
  • Healing Our Inner Child
    When we begin to heal the Inner Child there are several levels of our Be-ing that are important to understand.
  • History of Vibrational Healing
    The origins of vibrational healing can be traced back to the mists of time. Many thousands of years ago wise men became aware that there is more to human beings than meets the eye.
  • The 12 Meridians
    Ancient Chinese theory has it that the acupuncture points on the human body are points along an unseen meridian system that runs deeply throughout the tissues of the body.

    Through these meridians passes an invisible nutritive energy known to the Chinese as “ch’i”. The ch’i energy enters the body through the acupuncture points and flows to deeper organ structures, bringing life-giving nourishment of a subtle energetic nature.
  • The Hara Line
    The Hara exists on a dimension deeper into our basic nature than the auric field. Any changes in our intentionality corresponds to a shifting in the position and alignment of our hara line.

    A healthy hara line is located in the centre line of the body and is straight, well formed, energized, and well rooted into the earth’s core.
  • The Law of Vibration
    Everything in the universe is in motion, whether solid, liquid or gas.

    All things move, vibrate and travel in circular patterns. Each thing that exists is identified by its own unique vibrational frequency.
  • The Chakras
    The chakras play a vital role in moving energy around the body. There are seven major chakras which are linked to the meridian system.

    The chakras act as energy transformers, simultaneously receiving, assimilating and transmitting various types of energy.
    [click on heading for more information]
  • Auric Field
    The Aura can be viewed as an energy field surrounding the body, interacting through spiritual and psychological levels via structures called chakras.

    The seven major chakras have their origin in the physical body but they also exist in all the layers of the aura.
  • The Lords of Karma
    The Lords of Karma, also called the Great Karmic Board are ascended masters who are assigned to help adjudicate mankind's karma in the most effective and compassionate way.

    These beings are mediators between the perfection of the law and the imperfection of the human condition.